Representatives

Programmable Power Supplies & Custom OEM Products

Astro Rep Mid Atlantic, Inc.

Tel: +1-267-880-6321
Web: http://astrorep.com
Territory: Eastern PA, Southern NJ,
Washington DC, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia

Empire Technical Associates (ETA)

Tel: 315-685-5703
Web: www.empiretechnical.com
Territory: New York City, Upstate NY

PowerRep

Tel: 603-587-4100
Web: www.powerep.com
Territory: New England

TTC: The Tricamo Company

Tel: 805-388-0039
Web:www.TTC-Power.com
Territory: Southern California

Crockett Southwest Company

Tel: 972-717-1787
Web: www.crockettsw.com
Territory: Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma

St. Louis, Mo Office (South)

Dan White
2561 Tricia Lane
High Ridge, MO 63049
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 314-210-9811
dan.white@kjsmarketing.com

Iowa and Quincy, Ill Offices

Mike Lynn
7423 Sandhurst Dr. N.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
Phone: 319-265-8592
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 319-270-4488
mike@kjsmarketing.com

Mark Hanusin

– President
P.O. Box 72
Crystal Lake, IL 60039-0072
Phone: 815-788-1002
Fax: 815-788-1004
Cell: 847-722-2557
mark@kjsmarketing.net

Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Pennsylvania and West Virginia Offices

Liz Casey
233 Joyce Ct.
Elkhart, IN, 46516
Phone: 574-326-3481
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 574-612-9612
liz.casey@kjsmarketing.com

St Louis Office, Mo (North)

Larry Haug
PO Box 434014
3008 Sutton
Suite 250
St. Louis, MO 63143
Phone: 314-669-9800
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 314-303-0371
Territory: Eastern Missouri and Southern Illinois
larry@kjsmarketing.com

Western Missouri, Kansas and Nebraska Kansas City, Mo Office

Gary Schroeder
2 A Street
Lake Lotawana, MO 64086
Phone: 651-964-3500
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 816-578-4751
gary@kjsmarketing.com

Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota Offices

Gary Shroeder
1960 Cliff Lake Road
Suite 129-184
Eagon, MN, 55122
Phone: 651-964-3500
Fax: 314-669-9801
Cell: 816-578-4751
gary@kjsmarketing.com