Representatives

Programmable Power Supplies & Custom OEM Products

Astro Rep Mid Atlantic, Inc.

Tel: +1-267-880-6321
Web: http://astrorep.com
Territory: Eastern PA, Southern NJ,
Washington DC, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia

Empire Technical Associates (ETA)

Tel: 315-685-5703
Web: www.empiretechnical.com
Territory: New York City, Upstate NY

PowerRep

Tel: 603-587-4100
Web: www.powerep.com
Territory: New England

TTC: The Tricamo Company

Tel: 805-388-0039
Web:www.TTC-Power.com
Territory: Southern California

KJS Marketing

Larry Haug
Tel: 314-669-9800
Email: larry@kjsmarketing.com
Web: http://kjsmarketing.com
Territory: St Louis Office, Mo (North)

KJS Marketing

Mark Hanusin
President
Tel: 815-788-1002
Email:
mark@kjsmarketing.net
Web: http://kjsmarketing.com
Territory: Illinois

KJS Marketing

Mike Lynn
Tel: 319-265-8592
Email:
mike@kjsmarketing.com
Web: http://kjsmarketing.com
Territory: Iowa and Quincy, Ill Offices

KJS Marketing

Dan White
Tel: 314-210-9811
Email:
 dan.white@kjsmarketing.com
Web: http://kjsmarketing.com
Territory: St. Louis, Mo Office (South)

KJS Marketing

Liz Casey
Tel: 574-326-3481
Email: liz.casey@kjsmarketing.com
Web: http://kjsmarketing.com
Territory: Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Pennsylvania and West Virginia Offices

KJS Marketing

Gary Shroeder
Tel: 651-964-3500
Email: gary@kjsmarketing.com
Web: http://kjsmarketing.com
Territory: Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota Offices

KJS Marketing

Gary Schroeder
Tel: 651-964-3500
Email: gary@kjsmarketing.com
Web: http://kjsmarketing.com
Territory: Western Missouri, Kansas and Nebraska Kansas City, Mo Office

Testech

Donny Stanton
President, Sales Engineer and Partner
Tel:
(972) 644-5010 x124
Email: donny@testech.com
Web: http://testech.com/
Territory:
Dallas, Texas Key Accounts

Testech

Andre Lalonde
Sales Engineer and Partner
Tel:
(972) 644-5010 X127
Email: andre@testech.com
Web: http://testech.com/
Territory:
Dallas, East Texas and Northern Louisiana

Testech

Ronnie Dixon
Sales Engineer
Tel:
469-223-5814
Email: ronnie@testech.com
Web: http://testech.com/
Territory:
Houston, Southern Louisiana

Testech

Randy Norfleet
Sales Engineer and Partner
Tel:
(817) 675-1452
Email: randy@testech.com
Web: http://testech.com/
Territory:
Fort Worth and West Texas

Testech

Jim VanDereiele
Sales Engineer and Partner
Tel:
(405) 202-2203
Email: jim@testech.com
Web: http://testech.com/
Territory:
Arkansas, Oklahoma and Texas Panhandle

Testech

Marshall Gonzales
Sales Engineer and Partner
Tel:
(512) 350-3778
Email: marshall@testech.com
Web: http://testech.com/
Territory:
Central and South Texas